Team

Remo Meier

Remo Meier

ceo and owner

remo.meier@mellongroup.ch

Ramona Greter

Ramona Greter

head auditor

ramona.greter@mellongroup.ch

Thomas Hofstetter

Thomas Hofstetter

specialist intrustee’s matter

thomas.hofstetter@mellongroup.ch

Daniel Schrecker

Daniel Schrecker

specialist intrustee's matter

daniel.schrecker@mellongroup.ch

Ruben Burkard

Ruben Burkard

specialist intrustee’s matter

ruben.burkard@mellongroup.ch

Victoria Luna

Victoria Luna

secretariat & reception

victoria.luna@mellongroup.ch

Nermine Redjepi

Nermine Redjepi

secretariat & reception

nermine.redjepi@mellongroup.ch

Katherina Meier

Katherina Meier

hr and back office

katherina.meier@mellongroup.ch

Dzenis Hadzic

Dzenis Hadzic

apprentice

dzenis.hadzic@mellongroup.ch