Team

Remo Meier

Remo Meier

CEO und Inhaber

remo.meier@mellongroup.ch

Ramona Greter

Ramona Greter

Mandatsleiterin

ramona.greter@mellongroup.ch

Thomas Hofstetter

Thomas Hofstetter

Sachbearbeiter Treuhand

thomas.hofstetter@mellongroup.ch

Daniel Schrecker

Daniel Schrecker

Sachbearbeiter Treuhand

daniel.schrecker@mellongroup.ch

Ruben Burkard

Ruben Burkard

Sachbearbeiter Treuhand

ruben.burkard@mellongroup.ch

Victoria Luna

Victoria Luna

Sekretariat und Empfang

victoria.luna@mellongroup.ch

Nermine Redjepi

Nermine Redjepi

Sekretariat und Empfang

nermine.redjepi@mellongroup.ch

Katherina Meier

Katherina Meier

HR und Back Office

katherina.meier@mellongroup.ch

Dzenis Hadzic

Dzenis Hadzic

Lernender

dzenis.hadzic@mellongroup.ch